Steering Committee

GLTN Steering Committee

Start date: January 30, 2020

End date: January 31, 2020

Location: Oslo, Norway

Steering Committee

The GLTN Steering Committee will take place 30-31 January 2020 in Oslo, Norway. It will be hosted by the Norwegian Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

The GLTN has an inclusive Steering Committee comprising partners represented by the dual leaders of the 4 main clusters, development partners, and supported by the GLTN Secretariat. The Steering Committee is Chaired by the Deputy Executive Director of UN-Habitat, Mr Victor Kisob and the Vice-Chair is Ms Mino Ramaroson of the Huairou Commission. Two individuals representatives from different organizations within each of the clusters groups are nominated as the Partner Representatives to the GLTN Steering Committee. These representatives are also the cluster co-leads.

More on the current Partner representatives and cluster co-leads (Organizational Arrangement).